Talking helps.
Always!

CONTACT

Do you have questions about our offers? Praise or criticism? Or do you have a specific logistics project to discuss? You are only one click away from our contact persons.

YOUR CONTACT PERSONS

Division Manager
Christiane Thiesen-Jansing

+49 211 7401 1400
Christiane.Thiesen-Jansing@cretschmar.de

Brettin site
Thomas Kupfer
+49 3933 824 640
Thomas.Kupfer@cretschmar.de

Düsseldorf site
Thomas Kraft
+49 211 7401 1461
Thomas.Kraft@cretschmar.de

Neuss site
Heinz-Peter Reingen
+49 2131 122 810
Heinz-Peter.Reingen@cretschmar.de

Stuttgart site
Thomas Kraft
+49 711 9326 555
Thomas.Kraft@cretschmar.de

Day and overnight express
Thorsten Junk
+49 211 7401 1220
Thorsten.Junk@cretschmar.de

Partial and full loads
Sandro Schatz
+49 341 6592 531
Sandro.Schatz@cretschmar.de

General cargo
Sandro Schatz

+49 341 6592 531
Sandro.Schatz@cretschmar.de

Customs services
Wolfram Wegener
+49 211 7401 1284
Wolfram.Wegener@cretschmar.de